Opening Hours

Centre opening hours
Monday 05 Dec 10:00am - 06:00pm
Tuesday 06 Dec 10:00am - 06:00pm
Wednesday 07 Dec 10:00am - 06:00pm
Thursday 08 Dec 10:00am - 06:00pm
Friday 09 Dec 10:00am - 06:00pm
Saturday 10 Dec 10:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 11 Dec 10:00am - 06:00pm
Monday 12 Dec 10:00am - 06:00pm
Tuesday 13 Dec 10:00am - 06:00pm
Wednesday 14 Dec 10:00am - 06:00pm
Thursday 15 Dec 10:00am - 06:00pm
Friday 16 Dec 10:00am - 06:00pm
Saturday 17 Dec 10:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 18 Dec 10:00am - 06:00pm
Monday 19 Dec 10:00am - 06:00pm
Tuesday 20 Dec 10:00am - 06:00pm
Wednesday 21 Dec 09:00am - 09:00pm
Thursday 22 Dec 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 23 Dec 09:00am - 09:00pm
Christmas Eve 24 Dec 08:00am - 05:00pm
Christmas Day 25 Dec Closed
Boxing Day 26 Dec 08:00am - 08:00pm
Public Holiday 27 Dec 10:00am - 06:00pm
Wednesday 28 Dec 10:00am - 06:00pm
Thursday 29 Dec 10:00am - 06:00pm
Friday 30 Dec 10:00am - 06:00pm
New Year's Eve 31 Dec 10:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 01 Jan 10:00am - 06:00pm